2017 BMW Golf Cup International Jaipur Edition Concludes

BMW India has concluded its much awaited Jaipur edition of BMW Golf Cup International 2017 today. The BMW Golf Cup International 2017 will be held across twelve cities in India– Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Noida, Kolkata, Lucknow, Chandigarh and Gurgaon.

BMW Golf Cup International

An exclusive, invitation-only event, the BMW Golf Cup International 2017 is an amateur golf tournament series designed for esteemed BMW customers that provides the right mix for an exclusive social interaction. India is one of the 42 participating countries where more than 100,000 players will compete across 1,000 qualifying tournaments. The winners of the tournaments from each Indian city will compete at the National Final. The national winners will come together at the BMW Golf Cup International 2017 World Final.

BMW Golf Cup International

BMW India dealers will identify amateur golfers amongst BMW owners who would be interested in participating in the tournament. The tournaments will be held in accordance with the rules of the respective local golf club.

BMW Golf Cup International

The BMW Golf Cup International 2017 has three categories, A (for handicaps up to 12), B (for handicaps 13 – 28) and Ladies Category (for handicaps up to 28).

The Winners of BMW Golf Cup International 2017 in Jaipur are as follows:

Men B

Winner – Mr. Rakesh Chittora

1st Runner Up – Mr. Vishal Baid

2nd Runner Up – Mr. Ankit Palawat



Longest Drive (Men) – Mr. Hemender Chaudhry

Longest Drive (Women) – Ms. Ritu Oberoi

Closest to the Pin (Men) – Dr. Navnit Mehta and Mr. Mahesh Singhal

Straight Drive (Men and Women) – Mr. Vikram Joshi and Ms. Vimi Bhatia



Schedule of the BMW Golf Cup International 2017 in India is as follows:

01  29 January 2017 – Hyderabad

02  03 February 2017 – Bangalore

03  11 February 2017 – Chennai

04  23 February 2017 – Mumbai

05  24 February 2017 – Mumbai

06  25 February 2017 – Mumbai

07  03 March 2017 – Pune

08  11 March 2017 – Ahmedabad

09  18 March 2017 – Jaipur

10  22 March 2017 – Noida

11  23 March 2017 – Noida

12  24 March 2017 -Noida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *