Are You Game Enough? MTV Pulsar Stunt Mania Reloaded Season 2 Auditions Begin

With the tour of Chris Pfeiffer on, bike stunt fever is gripping the country as never before. MTV India is set to take it to a new level with the auditions of its popular reality show Pulsar Stunt Mania.

The second season of the show has been christened ‘Pulsar MTV Stunt Mania Reloaded‘ and will be flagged of this week with a first of its kind Rockathon, a fusion music and bike stunts. The daylong carnival will host stunts by Ghost Riderz, B-Boying, Paintball, Parikrama Live in concert and a bike workshop hosted by VJ Rannvijay.

MTV India senior vice president sales & marketing Aditya Swamy said, “After a great opening in Season one, the team at Bajaj and us wanted to take this to an all together new level this year. So the very first leg, auditions, have now become a two day festival. The Rockathon brings together two of the biggest youth passions, biking and rock music and this something that has never been done before in India. So when the ground leg has been scaled up so much, just imagine what is going to happen on the show.”

The auditions, starting from 7th of May 2010, will be held over two days in over six cities including Delhi, Bhopal, Pune, Kolkata, Chennai and Shillong. Day one will be the group discussions and on day two will be a test of skills as bikers.

Check out show’s website for further information.

  1. NITISH Reply
  4. ankit juneja Reply
  5. Akash jain (AJ) Reply
  6. khoda baksh Reply
  7. sarab jeet singh Reply
  8. kumar sanu [ kunaL ] Reply
  9. abhinav Reply
  10. viki pekhale Reply
  11. ravi kant bucha Reply
  12. rajeev pal Reply
  13. Amit Reply
  14. Bijan Das Reply
  15. Prashant Dixit Reply
  16. Shailendra Reply
  17. srikanth Reply
  18. arjun Reply
  19. arjun Reply
  20. Rohit Reply
  21. Amit Gupta (Sanjay) Reply
  22. Ravi sharma Reply
  23. JULIAN Reply
  24. UJJAL, Reply
  25. jyotiranjan..//./ Reply
  26. Dharmendra Pawar Reply
  27. Dharmendra Pawar Reply
  28. anil Reply
  29. prabhu Rathod Reply
  30. prabhu Rathod Reply
  31. Ankur Thakur Reply
  32. Ankur Thakur Reply
  33. abhir thakur Reply
  34. lalit Reply
  35. romiopathan Reply
  36. shanu Reply
  37. raj Reply
  38. varun parashar Reply
  39. chirag Reply
  40. suraj prakash Reply
  41. Rajesh Mondal Reply
  42. Rajesh Mondal Reply
  43. gulshan ali Reply
  44. Mayur Reply
  45. Prabin Baruah Reply
  46. prashant namdeo Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *