M&M Mini Xylo: New 5 Seater Model from Mahindra Coming in 2011


Mini Xylo Side Image

Mahindra & Mahindra is developing a smaller 5 seater version of their popular MUV Xylo. The car was caught undergoing hot weather testing in Rajasthan.

Mini Xylo Front

The car will be a tad smaller than its sibling Xylo and will be powered by an engine under 1.5L capacity to qualify for the tax redemption given to cars under 4 metres. It will use a smaller platform of the current body on frame construction of the Xylo and will have only two rows of seats which will accommodate 5 adults.

Mini Xylo Photo

The car will be priced very competitively and is expected to hit the showrooms by 2011. This car will be a direct competitor to the only car in this sub 4 metre SUV segment – Premier Rio.

Courtesy: AutocarIndia

Mahindra & Mahindra Mini Xylo SUV Picture Gallery

  1. Sajeev .A. Nair Reply
    • Akhil Mahendru Reply
  2. narendra Reply
  3. K Baruah Reply
  4. sanjay Reply
  5. rajesh Reply
  6. K Baruah Reply
  7. moses k Reply
  8. H N MOHTA Reply
  9. Alok Nath Roy Reply
  10. K Baruah Reply
  11. Harshad Reply
  12. lokesh Reply
  13. Somesh Singh Reply
  14. rahul Reply
  15. Biswajit Mohanty Reply
  16. sampath Reply
  17. noushad Reply
  18. adhisheshan Reply
  19. S.Ramalingam Reply
  20. kmd Reply
  21. santhosh kumar Reply
  22. Arjun Garasiya Reply
  25. sijivargheseore Reply
  26. Rakesh Raut Reply
  27. AJAY Reply
  28. Ashok Kumar Reply
  29. K. Baruah, Guwahati Reply
  30. saurabh sharma Reply
  31. rajesh Reply
  32. Ravi Kant Pathak Reply
  33. Ravi Kant Pathak Reply
  34. Amit Dhama Reply
  35. surendra dopte Reply
  36. saurabh sharma Reply
  37. MAHESH. KADIRI Reply
  38. sathar Reply
  39. baljit chopra Reply
  41. b.varghese Reply
  42. rajesh Reply
  43. sunil choudhary Reply
  44. MHESH KADIRI Reply
  45. Dr Parvinder Singh Reply
  46. Binuraj.K Reply
  47. PRINCE Reply
  48. dipali jadhav Reply
  49. T R VENKATESH Reply
  50. Lakhwinder Singh Reply
  51. g p singh Reply
  52. MHESH KADIRI Reply
  53. Prafull Reply
  54. MHESH KADIRI Reply
  55. Raj Kumar Reply
  56. rajeshmesatwal Reply
  57. rakesh Reply
  58. abhyudya Reply
  59. biju Reply
  60. shimpi pandey Reply
  61. sagar anerao Reply
  62. Santosh Reply
  63. Suma Gopalan Reply
  64. Puneet Reply
  65. suraj Reply
  66. arun singh Reply
  68. Jaidev Singh Barmer Reply
  69. naviraj Reply
  70. bimal joshi Reply
  71. r mohanty Reply
  72. r mohanty Reply
  73. amit Reply
  74. J Jino Singh Reply
  75. Rajmal Vijay Reply
  76. SHARAVANAN Reply
  77. Anil Sharma Reply
  78. loveleen verma Reply
  79. girish Reply
  80. ravi ranjan Reply
  81. Irshad Wani Reply
  82. Mahendra Kumar Reply
  83. Prabhat singh Reply
  84. ragnesh goswami Reply
  85. raj Reply
  86. Gurdeep Singh Reply
  87. ismail Reply
  88. KM.RAO Reply
  89. Narendra Patil Reply
  90. Louvena Mascarenhas Reply
  91. mohd.shakir shaikh Reply
  92. sarang Reply
  93. ravi Reply
  94. KM.RAO Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *