Force Motors launches Traveller 26 seater and Traveller Luxury 15 seater van priced at INR 11.50 lakhs and 14 Lakhs!

Team ICB brought you images of both the Force Traveller 26 and the Force Traveller Luxury 15 van variants that Pune based Force Motors was to unveil through our global exclusive scoops of these vehiclesdoing the testing rounds in and around Pune. Our roving eye in the sky even managed to deliver images of the Force Traveller CNG doing the testing rounds, a model which will be launched very soon. Coming back to the two variants of the Force Traveller vans launched at the 2012 Indian Auto Expo, the Traveller 26 is targeted at the mini bus market while the Traveller Luxury is targeted at the luxury van segment.

Force Traveller Luxury Wide Body Passenger Van

Force Traveller Luxury Wide Body Passenger Van

The Traveller 26 is a wide bodied iteration of the iconic Tempo Traveler, which has Daimler roots and a Mercedes Benz derived OM611 common rail diesel engine. This vehicle represents Force Motors’ efforts to break into the attractive mini bus segment, where the likes of Tata and Mahindra are already present. The Force Traveler 26’s wide body has a 2+2 seating layout to accommodate 25 passengers plus a driver. The rear wheels feature four tyres to provide stability to the wide bodies design. The Force Traveller 26 is priced at INR 11.75 Lakhs, ex-showroom Delhi.

A luxurious van variant that Force Motors launched at the Auto Expo, targeting inter city travel is the 15 seater Force Luxury van. This van is the luxury variant of the Force 26 wide bodied Traveller. With air conditioning as standard, this van will also feature push back seats to provide added luxury for its passengers. The van is expected to take on the likes of the Volvo buses and promise a fast and efficient mode of transport, adding in the crucial last mile connectivity which the bigger Volvo buses do not offer due to the limitations caused by their bigger size. The Forc Traveller Luxury van is priced at INR 14 Lakhs, ex-showroom Delhi.

  1. k.k.saraf Reply
  2. mahesh khilare Reply
  3. mahesh khilare Reply
  4. Juginder Singh Reply
  6. kundalata Reply
  7. Rohit Kumar Reply
  8. Senthil Reply
  10. monesh Reply
  11. prejith Reply
  12. Devender singh Reply
  13. Neelkanth Travels Reply
    • ashok kumar Reply
  14. sudesh patni Reply
  15. m.ashok Reply
  16. Anonymous Reply
  17. Prabhakar Barman Reply
  18. prince Reply
  19. Hare Ram Krishna Reply
  20. Rajesh kumar gupta Reply
  21. Manjunath Reply
    • praveen kumar Reply
  22. Bhorade Reply
  23. AMJAD Reply
  24. Ravi kanojia Reply
  25. nirmal Reply
  26. Pratibha Yadav Reply
  27. Bankar Ravikant Bajirao Reply
  28. Satbir Singh Reply
  29. AJIN KRISHNA Reply
  30. Dange Netajisubhashchandra R Reply
  31. Ranjit Reply
  32. ramesh sangwan Reply
  33. krishan kumar Reply
  34. mahesh pawar Reply
  35. Faisal Ameer Reply
  36. surendra singh Reply
  37. Mahesh Kumar Reply
  38. naveen kumar Reply
  39. Deepak k m Reply
  40. Suryajit Reply
  41. Rahul Reply
  42. subhanshi khatri Reply
  43. M.harikrishna Reply
  44. kuldeep singh Reply
  45. ahmad Reply
  46. premendra londase Reply
  47. Bhavesh Patel Reply
  48. sukhbir Reply
  49. sujee vaidya Reply
  50. sameer butala Reply
  51. Dksharma Reply
  52. Rajasekar Reply
  53. R. Giri Reply
  54. shivam kashyap Reply
  55. shaji basheer Reply
  56. kittu Reply
  57. Gireesh Kumar Reply
  58. Khan Mohamed Reply
  59. rajkumar Reply
  60. syed sajid Reply
  61. santosh tiwari Reply
    • santosh tiwari Reply
  62. santosh tiwari Reply
  63. ranjan padhy Reply
  64. nishkam puri Reply
  65. lungzang Timothy Reply
  67. Sreejith Reply
  68. Sambhaji Reply
  69. [email protected] Reply
  70. papu bordoloi Reply
  71. javid Reply
  72. subramani mani Reply
  73. devesh tripathi Reply
  74. Pravin kanade Reply
  75. Ankur Reply
  76. arvind Reply
  77. Rashid Reply
  78. Swaran Reply
  79. neelam Reply
  80. jamal ahmad Reply
  81. kishore chandra sahoo Reply
  82. Simanta borah Reply
  83. Suraj tokas Reply
  84. geeta Reply
  85. geeta Reply
  86. umesh kumar Reply
  87. ajay kumar mishra Reply
  88. ajay kumar mishra Reply
  89. Shakeel ahmad Reply
  90. UdayakumarPanniot Reply
  91. Zubair kp Reply
  92. vinay kumar dwivedi Reply
  93. Pankaj Agrawal Reply
  94. jay Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *